Обзор ETX Capital предназначен для тех трейдеров, которые хотят открыть торговый счет у брокера бинарных опционов ETX Capital. Вы узнаете все о ETXCapital, например, о том, как загрузить платформу ETX... more" />

Обзор ETX Capital предназначен для тех трейдеров, которые хотят открыть торговый счет у брокера бинарных опционов ETX Capital. Вы узнаете все о ETXCapital, например, о том, как загрузить платформу ETX Capital MT4 или как открыть демо-счет у брокера ETX Capital UK. Вы также узнаете, как сделать ETX Capital логин или что такое минимальный депозит ETX Capital.

Для получения дополнительной информации о брокере ETX Capital вы также можете ознакомиться с обзором ETX Capital на веб-сайте Forex Trading , рейтинговых брокерах TopForexBrokers.com или в инвестиционной компании Fxstay.com, занимающейся валютной торговлей, и получить всю необходимую информацию о ETX Capital Форекс брокер

ETX Capital Review

ETX Capital — это брокер, основанный в 2002 году со штаб-квартирой в Лондоне, Англия. ETXCapital.co.uk является членом Лондонской фондовой биржи (LSA) и пользуется уважением среди трейдеров во всем мире как профессиональный и уважаемый брокер. Торговая платформа ETX Capital лицензирована и регулируется Управлением по финансовому поведению (FCA) по самым строгим правилам в отрасли.

В марте 2015 года ETX Capital приобрела уже не существующую клиентскую базу Alpari UK и предприняла дополнительную инициативу по созданию выделенной линии поддержки клиентов, чтобы помочь бывшим клиентам Alpari максимально быстро и легко перевести свои торговые счета на платформу ETX Capital.

ETXCapital предлагает возможность торговать деривативами через контракты на разницу (CFD), бинарные опционы ETX Capital и распространять активы для ставок среди клиентов из Европы и других стран мира. ETX Capital предлагает трейдерам опционы на более чем 50 различных популярных и обычно торгуемых валютных пар, а также большой выбор товаров CFD на акции из 18 различных европейских стран, а также Австралии, США, Южной Африки и Сингапура.

Помимо форекс, ETXCapital предлагает CFD-опционы на энергетические активы, включая Brent Crude, NYMEX Crude и RBOB Gasoline, мазут и природный газ, а также драгоценные металлы, такие как серебро, золото, палладий, платина и медь. Широкий спектр активов дополняется огромным разнообразием мягких товаров, включая кукурузу, хлопок, овес, сою, кофе, какао, апельсиновый сок, пшеницу и сахар.

Торговая платформа ETX Capital предоставляет информативное видео, которое полностью объясняет ставки на спред и доступно на его действительно уникальной странице ставок на спред.

ETX Capital Торговые платформы
[бонусная версия = ‘3’]

ETX Capital предлагает трейдерам 3 типа торговых платформ, которые можно использовать для исследования, размещения и отслеживания сделок на различных рынках от начала до конца. ETXCapital предлагает торговые платформы ETX Trader Pro, ETX MT4 и ETX Binary.

ETX Trader Pro

Платформа ETX Trader Pro была разработана для более опытных и опытных инвесторов с широким спектром опций и функций, расширяющих доступ к различным финансовым рынкам. Платформа включает в себя комплексную интеграцию пакетов графиков, которая позволяет трейдерам выбирать из различных форматов графиков и отображать их в различных временных рамках. ETX Trader Pro также позволяет торговать одним кликом прямо с графиков для удобства своих трейдеров.

ETX Capital MT4 Скачать

Торговая платформа MT4 является самой популярной торговой платформой в мире и считается отраслевым стандартом форекс для торговых платформ. Более подробную информацию о платформе MT4 можно найти на веб-сайте ForexSQ.com.

Платформа ETX MT4 идеально подходит для трейдеров, которые хотят использовать советников (EAs) для автоматизации своей торговой деятельности, и включает в себя широкий спектр встроенных индикаторов и всесторонние возможности построения графиков, а также бесплатные образовательные курсы по трейдингу и железную безопасность, обеспечиваемую строгие правила, наложенные FCA Великобритании.

Мобильное приложение ETX Capital

Торговая платформа ETX Capital доступна для большинства компьютеров с доступом в Интернет и различных портативных мобильных устройств, включая Android, iPhone и смартфоны.

ETX Capital Бинарные опционы

Платформа ETX Binary является последним дополнением к арсеналу торговых платформ ETX Capital. Платформа ETX Binary позволяет трейдерам осуществлять бинарную торговую деятельность, используя широкий спектр доступных финансовых активов и инструментов, которые включают акции, товары, рыночные индексы и иностранную валюту.

Все платформы, используемые на ETXCapital, также доступны в мобильных версиях для широкого спектра портативных мобильных устройств.

Типы счетов ETX Capital

В отличие от многих торговых платформ, ETXCapital предлагает трейдерам только один тип торгового счета, который требует минимального депозита всего $ 100, чтобы открыть реальный торговый счет. Для трейдеров нет максимального торгового лимита, и выплаты могут достигать 85%.

ETX Capital Демо-счет

Демо-счет также доступен для опытных и начинающих трейдеров, которые могут извлечь большую пользу из практики торговли на различных рынках с использованием виртуальных денег, которые идут с демо-счета.

ETX Capital Депозиты и снятие средств

Трейдеры могут вносить средства на свои торговые счета, используя основные кредитные и дебетовые карты (кроме AMEX), банковские и банковские переводы. Депозитные операции по счету обычно завершаются в течение 1 рабочего дня. ETXCapital не принимает никакие сторонние финансовые или денежные переводы, дорожные чеки или любые другие виды денежных вкладов.

Вывод средств осуществляется в течение 2-3 рабочих дней, и ETXCapital не взимает никакой платы за обработку первых пяти запросов на вывод средств в месяц.

При торговле некоторыми валютными парами применяются разные стандарты пополнения и снятия, в том числе GBP / EUR / USD / CHF, что предполагает использование различных методов пополнения и снятия, которые подробно описаны на веб-сайте ETX Capital. Также могут применяться другие региональные ограничения, и трейдеры должны связаться с отделом обслуживания клиентов ETXCapital для получения более подробной информации об этих возможных ограничениях.

В соответствии со строгими международными законами, регулирующими снятие средств с банковских и других финансовых счетов, имя на всех счетах должно точно совпадать с именем на счете ETX Capital трейдера, и для проведения операций по снятию средств со счета потребуется надлежащая идентификация.
ETX Capital Снятие средств

ETX Capital предлагает своим клиентам 5 бесплатных выплат на сумму более 100 долларов США в каждом календарном месяце. При более чем 5 снятии средств в месяц взимается плата в размере 25 долларов США за каждый последующий вывод средств после первых 5, которые разрешены бесплатно. Это происходит из-за чрезмерной платы за обработку, которую ETXCapital обязывает платить финансовым учреждениям за проведение и обработку этих дополнительных запросов на снятие средств. Комиссия за депозиты на торговых счетах не взимается.
ETX Capital Fees

ETX Capital взимает комиссию с трейдеров, чьи счета остаются неактивными (неактивными) более 120 дней.
ETX Capital Leverage

Ставки кредитного плеча ETX Capital составляют 100: 1 для многих активов и 400: 1 для некоторых опций, предлагаемых через торговую платформу MT4.
ETX Capital Маржинальные требования

Маржинальные требования ETX Capital являются фиксированными. Размер маржи, которую вам необходимо использовать для ETX Capital для каждой валютной пары, зависит от кредитного плеча. Например, если вы используете кредитное плечо 50: 1, от вас может потребоваться 200 евро, чтобы удержать позицию в 10 000 евро.

ETXCapital Поддержка клиентов

ETX Capital предлагает услуги поддержки клиентов на разных языках с понедельника по пятницу с 7:30 до 21:00. (Британское время). Владельцы счетов ETX Capital могут также получить доступ к службе поддержки клиентов по электронной почте или позвонив по бесплатному телефонному номеру, включая международные бесплатные телефонные номера для не британских инвесторов и владельцев счетов.
ETX Capital Войти

Для входа в брокер ETX Capital вы можете посетить веб-сайт брокера. После регистрации вы можете проверить свою электронную почту и выполнить вход в ETX Capital.

[бонусная версия = ‘3’]
ETX Capital Регулирование

ETX Capital является торговым наименованием Monecor (London) Ltd, являющейся членом Лондонской фондовой биржи. Утверждено и регулируется Управлением по финансовому поведению в реестре финансовых услуг № 124721.
ETX Capital Минимальный депозит

Минимальный депозит ETX Capital составляет 100 фунтов.
ETX Capital Торговые часы

Часы работы ETX Capital Trading совпадают с мировыми финансовыми рынками. Онлайн торговля CFD и Forex доступна с воскресенья 5 часов вечера. до пятницы 5 часов вечера по нью-йоркскому времени.

Партнерская программа ETX Capital

С партнерской программой ETX Capital вы будете зарабатывать деньги, привлекая и направляя инвесторов к брокеру, а с партнерской программой ETX Capital вы зарабатываете деньги двумя способами:

На основе транзакций — как только клиент, которого вы представили брокеру, примет зелья, вы получите свою комиссию.

Основанный на квартире — Когда клиент, которого вы представили брокеру, вкладывает деньги, вы получаете фиксированную плату за клиента.
ETX Capital Live Chat

Чтобы получить быструю поддержку, вы можете использовать чат ETX Capital Live. Поддержка ETX Capital Live также доступна для поддержки клиентов. Чтобы воспользоваться поддержкой клиентов ETX Capital, просто посетите веб-сайт брокера.
ETX Capital Адрес

Адрес головного офиса ETX Capital: 1 Broadgate Cir, London EC2M 2QS
ETX Capital Номер телефона

Телефонные номера ETX Capital:

Торговая стойка: +44 (0) 20 7392 1434
Отдел обслуживания клиентов: +44 (0) 20 7392 1494

Торги открыты 24 часа: воскресенье 21:30 — пятница 21:15 (по лондонскому времени)

ETX Capital Обзор Заключение

Однако брокер ETXCapital Forex регулируется, но инвестируйте сумму, которую вы можете позволить себе потерять, так как онлайн-трейдинг содержит риск потери ваших денег.

Благодаря этому обзору ETX Capital вы теперь знаете все о платформе ETX Trading, поэтому поделитесь этим обзором ETXCapital, пожалуйста.

Чтобы узнать последние новости об онлайн-акциях или акции и рейтинг ведущих брокеров Форекс, посетите сайт www.ForexSQ.com fx trading, пожалуйста.

ETX Capital review is for those traders want to open trading account with ETX Capital binary options broker, You will know all about ETXCapital like how to download ETX Capital... more" />

ETX Capital review is for those traders want to open trading account with ETX Capital binary options broker, You will know all about ETXCapital like how to download ETX Capital MT4 platform or how to open demo account with ETX Capital UK broker, You will also know how to do ETX Capital login or what is ETX Capital minimum deposit. For more information about ETXCapital.co.uk please refer to the www.ForexSQ.com website and you will finding out more relevant information about the ETX Capital London UK trading platform.  

ETX Capital Review

ETX Capital is a broker that was established in 2002 and is headquartered in London, England.  ETXCapital.co.uk is a member of the London Stock Exchange (LSA) and is well regarded internationally among traders as a professional and reputable broker.  Licensed and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), the ETX Capital trading platform operates under the strictest rules in the industry.   

In March, 2015 ETX Capital acquired the now defunct Alpari UK’s client base and took the extra initiative of setting up a dedicated customer helpline to assist former Alpari clients in transferring their trading accounts to the ETX Capital platform as quickly and easily as possible.  

ETXCapital offers the opportunity to trade derivatives through Contracts for Difference (CFDs), ETX Capital binary options and spread betting assets to clients based in Europe and other locations around the globe. ETX Capital offers traders options on more than 50 different popular and commonly traded currency pairs, as well as a large selection of CFD commodities in equities from 18 different European countries, as well as Australia, United States, South Africa and Singapore. 

In addition to forex, ETXCapital offers CFD options in energy assets that include Brent Crude, NYMEX Crude and RBOB Gasoline, heating oil and natural gas and precious metals like silver, gold, palladium, platinum and copper.  The broad spectrum of assets is rounded off with a huge variety of soft commodities that include corn, cotton, oats, soybeans, coffee, cocoa, orange juice, wheat and sugar. 

The ETX Capital trading platform provides an informative video that completely explains spread betting and is accessible on its truly unique spread betting page.

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
ETX Capital Review Visit Broker Demo

Features  

The ETX Capital trading platform is an industry leader and its software makes available a trading platform that is fully automated and allows for one click trading, as well as integration of Expert Advisors (EA).

The ETX Capital trading platform is an industry leader and its software makes available a trading platform that is fully automated and allows for one click trading, as well as integration of Expert Advisors (EA). The platform includes a wide variety of useful charts and a number of different drawing tools designed to enhance a trader’s ability to draw their own strategizing conclusions, as well as researching, placing and tracking trades in a variety of financial markets.  These tools include price alerts and guaranteed limit and trailing stop loss orders to prevent unwanted financial losses caused by volatile or unexpected market conditions.  

The drag and drop capabilities offered by the trading platform enable traders to position trading tickets wherever they want on their monitor’s screen.  ETX Capital’s platform includes a pip calculator that allows traders to easily determine the value per pip of trades.  ETX Trader Pro enables traders to keep an eye on a particular set of markets and create specific watch lists.  The ETX TraderPro product information option provides pertinent and specific information about the item in question.   

The ETX Capital trading platform also includes a variety of useful and educational webinars, seminars and video analyses with expert market commentaries to assist traders in further edifying themselves about various financial assets and the markets in which they are traded, as well as unique and successful trading strategies, all of which can be practiced using virtual money provided with an ETX Capital Demo Account.   

ETXCapital does not allow hedging or scalping, does not offer Virtual Private Server (VPS) services and does not offer Islamic trading accounts.     

ETX Capital Trading Platforms  

ETX Capital offers traders 3 types of trading platforms to utilize for researching, placing and tracking trades in a variety of markets from beginning to end.  ETXCapital offers ETX Trader Pro, ETX MT4 and ETX Binary trading platforms. 

ETX Trader Pro 

The ETX Trader Pro platform was designed for more seasoned and experienced investors with a wide array of options and features that enhance access to various financial markets.  The platform includes a comprehensive charting package integration that enables traders to select from varying chart formats and display them in varying time frames.  ETX Trader Pro also allows one click trading directly from charts for the convenience of its traders. 

ETX Capital MT4 Download

The MT4 trading platform is the most popularly used trading platform in the world and considered the forex industry standard for trading platforms.  More information about the MT4 platform can be found on the ForexSQ.com website.

The ETX MT4 platform is ideal for traders who want to use Expert Advisors (EAs) to automate their trading activities and includes a large range of built in indicators and comprehensive charting capabilities, as well as free educational trading courses and the iron clad security afforded by the strict regulations imposed by the FCA of the UK. 

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
ETX Capital Review Visit Broker Demo

ETX Capital Mobile App 

ETX Capital’s trading platform is available for most computers with internet access and a variety of handheld mobile devices including Android, iPhone and Smartphones.

ETX Capital Binary Options

The ETX Binary platform is the latest addition to ETX Capital’s arsenal of trading platforms. The ETX Binary platform enables traders to conduct binary trading activities using a wide range of available financial assets and instruments that include stocks, commodities, market indices and foreign currencies.   

All platforms used on ETXCapital are also available in mobile versions for a wide variety of handheld mobile devices.

ETX Capital Account Types  

Unlike many trading platforms, ETXCapital only offers traders one type of trading account, which requires a minimum deposit of only $100 to open a live trading account. There is no maximum trade limit for traders and payouts can reach as high at 85%.   

Languages 

ETX Capital’s trading platform is available in over 15 of the most popularly spoken languages around the world, as are its customer support services. 

ETX Capital Demo Account

A Demo Account is also available for experienced and novice traders who can benefit greatly from practicing trading in a variety of markets using virtual money that comes with the demo account.  Traders can choose Demo Accounts using whichever trading platform they choose (ETX Trader, ETX TraderPro or ETX MT4).  Demo Accounts are vital in learning to successfully formulate, place and track trades in any financial market.

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
ETX Capital Review Visit Broker Demo

ETX Capital Commission and Spreads 

In keeping with the forex industry standard, ETXCapital does not charge commissions on trades but makes its money using competitive spreads as follows: 

Spreads for the most popular and commonly traded forex pairs like the EUR/USD are as low as 0.7 pips. 

Spreads for CFDs start as low as 0.5 pips. 

Equity trading involves spreads starting at 0.08 pips. 

Spreads on commodities start as low as 0.025 pips. 

Trading on a variety of market indices involves minimum spreads as low as 1 pip. 

ETX Capital Deposits and Withdrawals  

Traders can deposit funds into their trading accounts using major credit and debit cards (except AMEX), wire and bank transfers.  Account deposit transactions are usually completed within 1 business day.  ETXCapital does not accept any type of third party funding or money orders, travelers checks or any other form of cash deposit.  

Withdrawals are processed within 2 to 3 business days and ETXCapital does not charge any fees for processing the first five withdrawal requests per month. 

Different deposit and withdrawal standards apply when trading some forex pairs, including GBP/EUR/USD/CHF, which involves the use of different deposit and withdrawal methods that are outlined in detail on ETX Capital’s website.  Other regional restrictions may also apply and traders should contact the Customer Service department of ETXCapital for more detailed information about those possible restrictions.  

In keeping with strict international laws governing withdrawal of funds from bank and other financial accounts, the name on all accounts must exactly match the name on the trader’s ETX Capital account and proper identification will be required to transact account fund withdrawals.

ETX Capital Withdrawal Charges 

ETX Capital offers its clients 5 free withdrawals of more than $100 USD in each calendar month.  More than 5 withdrawals per month will incur a charge of $25 USD for each subsequent withdrawal after the first 5 that are permitted free of charge.  This is due to excessive processing fees that ETXCapital is required to pay financial institutions to transact and process those additional withdrawal requests.  No fees are imposed for deposits to trading accounts.  

ETX Capital Fees 

ETX Capital charges a fee to traders whose accounts remain dormant (inactive) for more than 120 days.  

ETX Capital Leverage 

Leverage rates with ETX Capital are 100:1 for many assets and 400:1 on some options offered through the MT4 trading platform.

ETX Capital Margin Requirements

ETX Capital margin requirements is fixed, The amount of margin that you are required with ETX Capital to put up for each currency pair varies by the leverage. For example, If you use 50:1 leverage then you may be required to put up €200 to hold a €10,000 position.

ETX Capital Promotions

The ETX Capital broker does not offer incentives to traders in the form of promotional opportunities.

ETXCapital Customer Support 

ETX Capital offers customer support services in a variety of languages Monday through Friday between 7:30 and 9:00 p.m. (UK Time).  ETX Capital account holders can also access the customer support team via e-mail or by calling a toll free telephone number, including international toll free telephone numbers for non UK investors and account holders.

ETX Capital Login

For login to ETX Capital broker you can visit the broker website, After sign up you can check your email and do ETX Capital login.

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
ETX Capital Review Visit Broker Demo

ETX Capital Regulation

The ETX Capital is trading name of the Monecor (London) Ltd is a member firm of the London Stock Exchange. Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority with Financial Services register number 124721.

ETX Capital Minimum Deposit

The ETX Capital Minimum Deposit is 100 Pound.

ETX Capital Trading Hours

ETX Capital Trading hours of operation coincide with the global financial markets. Online CFDs and Forex trading is available from Sunday 5 p.m. to Friday 5 p.m., New York time.

ETX Capital Bitcoin Trading

At ETX Capital you can buy or sell CryptoCurrencies like BTC but you can not deposit or withdrawal with Bitcoins, So ETX Capital Bitcoin chart is available for trading.

ETX Capital Affiliate Program

With ETX Capital Affiliates program you will money by introduce and referral investors to the broker, With ETX Capital Affiliate partner program you will earn money in 2 ways:

Transaction based – Once the client introduced by you to the broker take potions then you will get your commission.

Flat based – When the client you introduced to the broker invest money then you will get a fixed fee per client.

ETX Capital Live Chat

To get a fast support you can use ETX Capital Live chat, The ETX Capital Live Support is also available to support clients, To use ETX Capital customer support just visit the broker’s website.

ETX Capital Address

ETX Capital Head Office address is: 1 Broadgate Cir, London EC2M 2QS

ETX Capital Phone Number

The ETX Capital Phone Numbers are:

Trading desk: +44 (0) 20 7392 1434
Customer service: +44 (0) 20 7392 1494

Trading open 24 hours: Sunday 9:30pm – Friday 9:15pm (London Time)

ETX Capital UK Wiki

ETX Capital is a UK based financial company that provides institutional, high-net-worth and retail customers with multi-asset market derivatives trading through financial spread betting and contract for difference (CFDs) products. ETX Capital is the trading name of Monecor (London) Limited.

ETX Capital provides online trading in spread betting, CFDs and foreign exchange (forex).

ETX Capital Review Conclusion 

The professional investors and forex traders conducting this ETX Capital Review have determined that the firm is very reliable and shows great integrity in dealing with its clients to ensure they all receive the highest level of service affordable for a trading platform.  In operation for more than a decade, ETXCapital has proven itself with its great record of customer satisfaction and numerous industry awards recognizing the broker’s commitment to high standards. 

Although the ETX Capital trading platform is a little confusing and does not provide direct market access, it allows traders to efficiently research assets and the markets in which they are traded and allows one-click automated trading on a huge variety of financial assets and instruments, making it a great market platform for trading forex and other assets for both newbies and experienced traders alike.  

However the ETXCapital Forex broker is regulated but invest the amount you can afford to lose it as online trading contains risk of losing your money.

By this ETX Capital Review now you know all about ETX Trading platform, So share this ETXCapital review please.

For latest online invetments or stock and Top Forex Brokers ratings visit fx trading website please.

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
ETX Capital Review Visit Broker Demo